(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock code: 01052)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of Yuexiu Transport Infrastructure Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

LIU Yan (Chairman) CHEN Jing CAI Minghua PAN Yongqiang

Independent non-executive Directors

FUNG Ka Pun LAU Hon Chuen Ambrose CHEUNG Doi Shu PENG Vincent Shen

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Environmental, Social and Governance Committee
LIU Yan		M	С	С
FUNG Ka Pun	M	M	M	M
LAU Hon Chuen Ambrose	С	С	M	M
CHEUNG Doi Shu	M	M	M	M
PENG Vincent Shen	M	M	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 3 March 2025